We Endorse Bobby Bliatout for U.S. Congress


Community Leaders 

Elected Officials 

Jose Sigala, Mayor of Tulare

Greg Gomez, Mayor of Farmersville

Ruben Macareno, Farmersville City Council

Miguel Arias, Fresno City Council Member

Blong Xiong, Former Fresno City Council Member

Brandon Vang, Sanger Unified School Board Trustee

John Leal, State Center Community College District Trustee

Dr. Perla Soria, Lindsay Unified School District #4 Trustee

Laura Soria Cortes, Lindsay City Council Member

Ivet Soria, Lindsay Hospital Board Member

Eliseo Gamino, Firebaugh Unified School District Trustee

Espi Sandoval, Kerman City Council Member

Jose Ornelas, San Joaquin City Council Member

Steve Ly, Mayor of Elk Grove 

Dai Thao, Councilmember Ward 1- St. Paul, MN

Allen Warren, Sacramento City Councilmember


Gail Gaston, Commissioner of the Fresno County Commission on the Status of Women

James Williams, President of the San Joaquin Valley Democrats

Emily Brandt - California Assembly Delegate, District 23

John Coffee, Tulare County Central Committee

Rico Franco, California Progressive Caucus Social Media/Communications Officer

Dr. James Kratzer, AD23 Delegate

* Partial list ** All titles for identification purposes only.